Mobile Hero Image


On 10 August 2010 the Trustees of Mary Aikenhead Ministries announced the membership of the newly formed Board of St Vincent’s Health Australia (SVHA) effective 1 October 2010. “This is a genuinely exciting time for St Vincent’s Health Australia as we have the opportunity to truly harness our expertise across Australia, to bring to life a flagship national mission program focused on service of the poor and marginalised,” said Mr Harpham, Chair of the Trustees of Mary Aikenhead Ministries.

Mr Paul Robertson AM has been appointed Chair of the St Vincent’s Health Australia Board as at October 2012. His nine fellow appointed Board Directors are Fr Frank Brennan SJ AO, Sr Helen Clarke RSC, Mr Brendan Earle, Ms Patricia Faulkner AO, Sr Maureen Walters RSC, Mr Gary Humphrys, Sr Maryanne Confoy RSC, Ms Belinda Hutchinson AM and Mr Peter Smith.


Back (left to right) Mr Brendan Earle, Ms Melissa Babbage, Prof Peter Smith, Sr Mary Wright IBVM
Middle (left to right) Mr Paul McClintock AO,  Ms Patricia Faulkner AO, Mr Paul Robertson AM, Prof Suzanne Crowe AM
Front (left to right) Prof Maryanne Confoy RSC, Mr Gary Humphrys

For further details please click here.